Memphis, TN Alumnae Chapter

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image


Becky Bowman - Gamma Delta

President & Panhellenic Delegate

Becky a long-time chapter member, has been an integral part of the Memphis Alumnae Chapter. She is a past Memphis Federation President, TLC and Certificate of Merit recipient.

Jenn Paine - Delta Mu

Vice President Programming

Michele Spears - Delta Mu

Vice President II Membership & Alternate Delegate

Michele has served in several leadership positions in alumnae chapters including President 2018-2020, VP Fundraising/Think Pink Chairman 2016-2018, Treasurer, Historian Reporter, and Webmaster just to name a few. She also serves on the advisory board at Iota Xi (CBU) as well as Delta Mu (UT Martin), and is a 2014 Certificate of Merit recipient.

Suzanne Horsley - Eta Rho

VP III - Fundraising/Making Strides

Suzanne moved to Memphis from the great state of Alabama and took the Zeta World by storm stepping up as our Making Strides Chairman! A breast cancer survivor herself, Suzanne now leads our fundraising efforts to fight breast cancer and will chair our Think Pink Memphis Luncheon!

Madison Shumake - Delta Mu


Bettye Durham - Iota Xi


Kate Jesse - Delta Kappa

Historian Reporter

Susye Clark Sisk - Gamma Rho

Fraternity Education

Susye, past VP II Membership, past chapter President, and former TLC, is looking forward to keeping our sisters up to date with monthly newsletters and announcements! Susye is an Honor Ring recipient.

Anna Payton Davis - Iota Xi

Social Media

Amanda Helms - Delta Mu

Alumnae Collegiate

Allison Allensworth - Iota Xi


Cathy Clark - Gamma Rho

Key Woman

Michelle Rivas - Iota Xi

Lads & Legacies Chairman

Sara Clark - Iota Xi

GLAM Chairman

Glenda Linton - Beta Omega

Lunch Bunch Chairman

Glenda continues to serve the Memphis Alumnae as biennium Lunch Bunch chairman, bringing together sisters available during the day to catch a quick break and enjoy lunch together!

Jennifer Speidel Baker - Eta Theta

District President 16 Beta

Alissa Moore - Delta Mu

Province President 16 Beta